היחידה לבטיחות | אוניברסיטת בר אילן
כללי < צוות

אנשי צוות הבטיחות

דוא"ל טלפון שם
Nili.Zarchin@mail.biu.ac.il 03-5317717 נילי זרחין
Moshe.Hod@mail.biu.ac.il 03-5318779 משה הוד
Nahum.Perelman@mail.biu.ac.il 03-5314331 נחום פלרמן
Hagit.Kun@mail.biu.ac.il 03-5317919 חגית קון
Boaz.Mory@mail.biu.ac.il 03-5317207 בועז מורי
Klara.Hadida@mail.biu.ac.il 03-5317857 קלרה חדידה