Skip to main content
 

Global Friends of BIU

Bar-Ilan University is fortunate to have a vast network of friends around the world working to help the university achieve its objectives.

Table

Country

Name

Tel

Mail

Israel   

Oryan Saban

+ 973-3-531-7848

oryan.saban@biu.ac.il

America: Midwest

Ari Steinberg

(847) 423-2270  

ari.steinberg@afbiu.org 

America: New York

Samuel Konig

Nina Hanan 

(212) 906-3905

samuel.konig@afbiu.org

nina.hanan@afbiu.org

America: Southeast

Melina Gimal

(954) 987-7887

melina.gimal@afbiu.org

America: West Coast   

Ron Solomon

Karen Reuven

(310) 652-3601

ron.solomon@afbiu.org

karen.reuven@afbiu.org

Canada

Jonathan Ain

(416) 418-0124      

 jonathan.ain@cfbiu.org

United Kingdom

Shlomo Rechtschaffen   

+ 44-207-48607394

shlomo@bfbiu.org

Switzerland

Karin Singer

+ 972-3-5317879

karin.singer@biu.ac.il

 

Mexico

Nelly Smeke Cohen

+52 (1) 55-3020-1564

nsmeke@hotmail.com

Australia

Vera Muravitz

+ 972-3-5349204

vera.muravitz@biu.ac.il

South Africa

Vera Muravitz

+ 972-3-5349204

vera.muravitz@biu.ac.il