Skip to main content

University Administration

Board Members




More details

Michael G. Jesselson

Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Michael G. Jesselson's bio >>

Shlomo Zohar (CPA)

Chairman of the Permanent


Shlomo Zohar's bio (CPA) >>

Prof. Arie Zaban


Prof. Arie Zaban's bio >>

Prof. Amnon Albeck



Prof. Amnon Albeck's bio >>

Zohar Yinon

Chief Executive Officer

Zohar Yinon's bio >>

Prof. Moshe Lewenstein

Deputy President

Prof. Moshe Lewenstein's bio >>

Prof. Shulamit Michaeli


Vice President for Research


Prof. Shulamit Michaeli

Goldberg's bio >>

Dr. Sharon Goldman

Vice President for Global


Dr. Sharon Goldman's bio >>

Prof. Arie Reich

Vice Rector

Prof. Arie Reich's bio >>

Dr. Rachel Sheli Levi-Drumer

Academic Secretariat

Dr. Rachel Sheli Levi-Drumer's bio >>

Prof. Nira Mishal

Dean of Students

Faculty of Law

Prof. Nira Mishal's bio >>

Prof. Ronit Sarid

Dean of the School of

Graduate Studies

Prof. Ronit Sarid's bio >>

Prof. Gil Diesendruk

Head of the Interdisciplinary

Studies Unit

Prof. Gil Diesendruk's bio >>

Prof. Gil Epstein

Dean of the Faculty of

Social Sciences

Prof. Gil Epstein's bio >>

Prof. Bilha Fischer

Dean of the Faculty of

Exact Sciences

Prof. Bilha Fischer's bio >>

Prof. Doron Ginsberg

Dean of the Mina and

Everard Goodman Faculty

of Life Sciences

Prof. Doron Ginsberg's bio >>

Prof. Yaron Harel

Dean of the Faculty of

Jewish Studies

Prof. Yaron Harel's bio >>

Dean Prof. Oren Perez

Dean of the Faculty of Law

Dean Prof. Oren Perez's bio >>

Prof. Eliezer Schlossberg

Dean of the Faculty of


Prof. Eliezer Schlossberg's bio >>

Prof. Karl Skorecki

Dean of the Azrieli Faculty

of Medicine

Prof. Karl Skorecki's bio >>

Prof. Zeev Zalevsky

Dean of the Alexander

Kofkin Faculty of


Prof. Zeev Zalevsky's bio >>

Naama Gat

Chief Marketing and

Business Development


Naama Gat's bio >>

Assael Movshovitz

Chief Information Technology


Assael Movshovitz's bio >>

Maor Pinko

Chief Administration, Human

Resources and Special

Projects Officer

Maor Pinko's bio >>

Ofer Shragay

Chief Planning and

Operations Officer

Ofer Shragay's bio >>

Arnon Zait

Chief Financial Officer

Arnon Zait's bio >>