Skip to main content
 

Global Resource Development Department

Table

Name

Role

Tel

Mail

Dr. Sharon Goldman

Vice President of Global Resources

972-3-5317602

sharon.goldman@biu.ac.il

Karin Singer

Director, Global Resource Development Operations

972-3-5316220

karin.singer@biu.ac.il

Tamar Braun

Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice President of Global Resources

972-3-5317602

tamar.braun@biu.ac.il

Nina Hanan

CEO, American Friends of Bar-Ilan University

nina.hanan@afbiu.org

Oryan Saban

Director, Israel Desk

972-3-5317871

oryan.saban@biu.ac.il

Vera Muravitz

Chairperson, International Friends of Bar-Ilan University

972-3-5318655

vera.muravitz@biu.ac.il

Shlomo Rechtschaffen

Director, British Friends of Bar-Ilan University

+44-793-2016551

shlomo@bfbiu.org

CEO, Canadian Friends of Bar-Ilan University

Jonathan Ain

(416) 418-0124

jonathan.ain@cfbiu.org

Nelly Cohen

Mexican Friends of Bar-Ilan University

nsmeke@hotmail.com